LTFRB reopens 17 additional UV Express routes

PHOTO: Leandre Grecia

Regulators said on Thursday, October 1, that more UV Express routes are now allowed to reopen as public transportation gradually increases capacity during the general community quarantine.

According to a memo adopted on September 11, and effective immediately after publication in a newspaper, the 17 additional routes are:

Newly reopened UV Express routes

  1. N09 Malabon–Cubao
  2. N10 Marikina River Bank–Robinsons Galleria
  3. N11 Market Market–Pasig via San Joaquin
  4. N12 Market Market–Rosario via C5
  5. N13 Mindanao Avenue/Tandang Sora–EDSA MRT (CIT)
  6. N14 Palar–SM Makati
  7. N15 Karuhatan–North Road Rail Station Terminal (NRRS) (Trinoma)
  8. N16 San Bartolome–MRT (North Ave)
  9. N17 Sto Nino (Marikina)–Ayala
  10. N18 Sto Nino (Marikina)–Ortigas Center
  11. N19 Pasig–Ayala Center
  12. N20 Pasig (Santolan)–SM Megamall via Robinson
  13. N21 Pasig–SM Megamall via Robinsons Galleria
  14. N22 Pateros–TM Kalaw (Masagana Term)
  15. N23 Pembo (Staff House)–Ayala
  16. N24 Cubao–Buendia
  17. C52 Cubao–Montalban Central Terminal

A QR code is required to be displayed in the front windshield. Drivers and passengers must also adhere to the COVID-19 health and safety guidelines set by the Inter-Agency Task Force for the Management of Emerging Infectious Diseases.


NOTE: This article first appeared on Minor edits have been made.

See Also

Recommended Videos
Recommended Videos
PHOTO: Leandre Grecia
  • Quiz Results

  • TGP Rating:

    Starts at ₱

    TGP Rating:
    Starts at ₱