LTO offices in Greater Manila have now reopened

Check out the full list of operational LTO offices in NCR inside
by | May 3, 2021
PHOTO: Google Maps

If you’ve been waiting patiently for the Land Transportation Office (LTO) to reopen its branches and offices in Greater Manila, then chances are, you’re not alone. Luckily for you guys, we finally have some good news from the LTO.

The agency has announced that it has officially resumed operations in all of its offices in Greater Manila—Cavite, Laguna, Rizal, Bulacan, and NCR—as of May 3, 2021. It has also advised those who wish to visit its offices for any pending transactions to strictly observe health and safety protocols so as to avoid the further spread of COVID-19.

Continue reading below ↓
Continue reading below ↓
Recommended Videos

The LTO didn’t share specifically which offices have been reopened, but the Department of Transportation did provide us a list of all branches, including district and extension offices as well as driver’s license renewal offices (DLROs), that have resumed operations in Metro Manila. You can check it out below:

List of reopened LTO offices in Metro Manila as of May 3, 2021

  1. LTO NCR East Regional Office
  2. Ali Mall DLRO
  3. Choice Mall DLRO
  4. Eastwood DLRO
  5. Ever Gotesco DLRO
  6. Fairview Center Mall DLRO
  7. Fishermall DLRO
  8. Robinsons Galleria DLRO
  9. Robinsons Metroeast DLRO
  10. Robinsons Novaliches DLRO
  11. Shaw Mall Center DLRO
  12. SM North EDSA DLRO
  13. SM Novaliches DLRO
  14. Tiendesitas DLRO
  15. Quezon City Licensing Center
  16. QCLC Renewal Section
  17. San Juan Licensing Center
  18. Taguig Licensing Extension Office
  19. Valenzuela Licensing Extension Office
  20. Diliman District Office
  21. La Loma District Office
  22. Mandaluyong Extension Office
  23. Marikina District Office
  24. Novaliches District Office
  25. Pasig District Office
  26. Pateros Extension Office
  27. Quezon City District Office
  28. Quezon City Extension Office
  29. San Juan District Office
  30. Taguig Extension Office
  31. Valenzuela District Office
  32. North Motor Vehicle Inspection Office
  33. Public Utility Vehicle Registration Center
  34. DLRO - Ayala MRT
  35. DLRO - Robinson's Las Piñas
  36. DLRO - Araneta Square Mall
  37. DLRO - SM Manila
  38. DLRO -  SM Mall of Asia
  39. DLRO - Robinsons Place Manila
  40. DLRO - Alabang Town Center
  41. DLRO - Metropoint Pasay
  42. DLRO - Lucky Chinatown Mall
  43. DLRO - Guadalupe
  44. Kalookan Licensing Extension Office
  45. Kalookan District Office
  46. Las Piñas District Office
  47. Las Piñas Licensing Extension Office
  48. Makati District Office
  49. Malabon District Office
  50. Manila East District Office
  51. Manila Licensing Center
  52. Manila Licensing Renewal Section
  53. Manila North District Office
  54. Manila South District Office
  55. Manila West District Office
  56. Muntinlupa District Office
  57. Navotas Extension Office
  58. Parañaque District Office
  59. Pasay City Licensing Center
  60. Pasay District Office
  61. Public Utility Vehicle Registration
  62. Extension Center
  63. South Motor Vehicle Inspection Center
Continue reading below ↓

See Also

View other articles about:
PHOTO: Google Maps
  • Quiz Results

  • TGP Rating:

    Starts at ₱

    TGP Rating:
    Starts at ₱